Where to find a design competition?

Want to do a design competition? Here are the places you can find one.

TOP 3

Architecture/Landscape Architect:http://bustler.net/competitions/

Architecture: https://www.archdaily.com/search/competitions

Public Art: https://www.callforentry.org/

*Please find something with no entry fee.

 

  1. ASLA: https://www.asla.org/OpportunitiesAndEventsListing.aspx
  2. WLA: https://worldlandscapearchitect.com/category/resources/competition/
  3. Architectural Record (http://archrecord.construction.com)
  4. Archinect (www.archinect.com)
  5. World Architecture News (www.worldarchitecturenews.com)
  6. Architecture week (www.architectureweek.com)
  7. AIA (www.aia.org)
  8. World Architects (www.world-architects.com)
  9. Bldg Blog (http://bldgblog.blogspot.com)
  10. World Architecture Community (www.worldarchitecture.org)
  11. Building Design (www.bdonline.co.uk)
  12. Mirage Studio (http://blog.miragestudio7.com)
  13. http://Architecture.com RIBA (www.architecture.com)
  14. Architecture MNP (http://architecture.myninjaplease.com)
  15. AJ Online (www.architectsjournal.co.uk)
  16. MIMOA (www.mimoa.eu)
  17. Eiknographia (www.eikongraphia.com)
  18. Architect Magazine (www.architectmagazine.com)
  19. ArchiDose (http://archidose.blogspot.com)
  20. + Mood (http://plusmood.com)
  21. Designboom (http://www.designboom.com/competition)
  22. Inhabitat (www.inhabitat.com)
  23. Yanko Design (www.yankodesign.com)
  24. Dezeen (www.dezeen.com)
  25. Mocoloco (www.mocoloco.com)
  26. Furniture Fashion (www.furniturestoreblog.com)
  27. Notcot (www.notcot.org)
  28. PSFK (www.psfk.com)
  29. The Coolhunter (www.thecoolhunter.net)
  30. Contemporist (www.contemporist.com)
  31. Dwell Blog (www.dwell.com/blogs)
  32. World Changing (www.worldchanging.com)
  33. Materialicious (www.materialicious.com)
  34. Dezain (www.dezain.net)
  35. Icon Eye
  36. We Heart Stuff (www.weheartstuff.co.uk)
  37. Things Magazine (www.thingsmagazine.net)
  38. City of Sound (www.cityofsound.com)
  39. Dezona (www.dezona.com)
  40. Tropolism (www.tropolism.com)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.